Delivery

Delivery is made from our warehouse in France .

The delivery time varies according to the country of destination:

- Standard Delivery: 1 - 3 weeks

- Fast Delivery: 3 - 7 days

- Express delivery: 1 - 3 days

Our tents are shipped from our warehouse in Asia or France by Fedex, TNT or UPS.

The delivery time in fast delivery is 15 - 30 days and in express delivery 3 - 14 days.

Orders are shipped to the delivery address indicated at the time of the order. Any change of address must be reported to customer service by email (contact@samandlouloute.com) no more than 2 hours after the order. After this period, neither La Poste nor SAM AND LOULOUTE can be held responsible for non-delivery due to an incorrect or incomplete delivery address. In this case no refund and redelivery are possible.

In case of absence during the delivery, the parcel is deposited in your mailbox or at the parcel relay.

If, however, the package arrives damaged, a defect is to be reported, or its non-receipt within the time indicated, SAM AND LOULOUTE invites you to report this problem by email contact@samandlouloute.com within 14 days. An investigation is conducted by SAM AND LOULOUTE with the carrier and may take several days. During this period, no refund or return can be made. Once the results are known, if the fault is related to the carrier or the manufacturer, the order is replaced or refunded.

In the event that you refuse the package, following a change of mind, the shipping costs and the return costs will be deducted from your refund even if the initial shipping costs were offered as well as 25% management costs / restocking of the total amount of the order.


Customs fees

Please note that we are not responsible for customs fees applicable to standard international packages. All applicable duties, tariffs and customs fees are the responsibility of the customer.

In case of refusal, SAM AND LOULOUTE will invoice you for all shipping costs related to shipping (even if the initial shipping costs were free) and the return of the package as well as 25% management / restocking costs of the total amount of the command. For tents you will be charged €300 for standard delivery and €400 for expedited delivery plus a 25% handling/restocking fee of the total order amount.


Return and Refund

In accordance with article L.121-21-8.3° of the French Consumer Code, the buyer has 14 days from the date of receipt to return his order.

Items must be returned in their original packaging, with their label and any accessories, in perfect condition for resale. Incomplete, damaged or visibly used items cannot be returned.

Customizable jewelry as well as limited editions and custom-made items cannot be exchanged or refunded .

Regarding the return of tents, costs related to delivery to the customer when ordering will be deducted from the refund. €150 for standard delivery and €200 for expedited delivery.

Return costs are your responsibility .

Upon receipt of the return of your order, you will receive a notification email. SAM AND LOULOUTE undertakes to reimburse you according to the method of payment used within 14 days . All returns received after this time will be refused and returned to the buyer.

Our offices in Vincennes are open Monday to Friday to receive packages.

In order to know the steps to follow for the return of your order here.

Livraison

La livraison est effectuée depuis notre entrepôt en France.

Le délai de livraison varie selon le pays de destination :

- Livraison Standard : 1 - 3 semaines

- Livraison Rapide : 3 - 7 jours

- Livraison Express : 1 - 3 jours 

Nos tentes sont expédiés depuis notre entrepôt en Asie ou en France par Fedex, TNT ou UPS.

Le délai de livraison en livraison rapide est de 15 - 30 jours et en livraison express 3 - 14 jours.

Les commandes sont expédiées à l’adresse de livraison, indiquée au moment de la commande. Toute modification d'adresse doit être signalé au service client par mail (contact@samandlouloute.com) au maximum 2 h après la commande. Après ce délai, ni La Poste, ni Sam & Louloute peuvent être tenu responsable d’une non-livraison due à une adresse de livraison erronée ou incomplète.  Dans ce cas aucun remboursement et relivraison ne sont possibles.

En cas d’absence lors de la livraison, le colis est déposé dans votre boite aux lettres ou au relais colis.

Si toutefois, le colis arrive endommagé, un défaut est à signaler, ou sa non réception dans les délais indiqués, Sam and Louloute vous invite à faire constater ce problème par mail contact@samandlouloute.com sous 14 jours. Une enquête est menée par Sam and Louloute auprès du transporteur et peut prendre plusieurs jours. Durant cette période, aucun remboursement ou renvoi ne peut être effectué. Une fois les résultats connus, si la faute est liée au transporteur ou au fabricant, la commande est remplacée ou remboursée.

Dans le cas où vous refusez le colis, suite à un changement d'avis, les frais d'envoi et les frais de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement même si les frais de ports initiaux étaient offerts ainsi que 25% de frais de gestion / restockage du montant total de la commande.

Frais de douane

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables des frais de douane applicables aux forfaits internationaux standard. Tous les droits, tarifs et frais de douane applicables sont à la charge du client. 

En cas de refus, Sam and Louloute vous facturera tous les frais de transport liés à l'expédition (même si les frais de ports initiaux étaient offerts) et au retour du colis ainsi que 25% de frais de gestion / restockage du montant total de la commande. Pour les tentes, 300€ pour la livraison standard et 400€ pour la livraison rapide vous seront facturé ainsi que 25% de frais de gestion / restockage du montant total de la commande

Retour et Remboursement

Conformément à l’article L.121-21-8,3° du Code de la Consommation française, l’acheteur dispose de 14 jours, à compter de la date de réception, pour faire retour de sa commande.

Les articles doivent être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, avec leur étiquette et leurs éventuels accessoires, dans un parfait état de revente. Les articles incomplets, endommagés, ou ayant visiblement fait l’objet d’un usage, ne peuvent être retournés.

Les bijoux personnalisables ainsi que les éditions limitées et les articles faits sur mesure ne peuvent pas être ni échangés ni remboursés.

En ce qui concerne le retour des tentes, des frais liés à la livraison au client lors de la commande seront déduits du remboursement. 150€ pour la livraison standard et 200€ pour la livraison rapide.

Les frais de retours sont à votre charge.

Dès réception du retour de votre commande, vous recevez un mail de notification. Sam and Louloute s’engage à vous rembourser selon le mode de paiement utilisé dans un délai de 14 jours. Tous les retours reçus après ce délai seront refusés et retournés chez l'acheteur.

Nos bureaux sur Vincennes sont ouvert du lundi au vendredi pour réceptionner les colis.

Afin de connaître les démarches à suivre pour le retour de votre commande (CLIQUER ICI).